Fourth Dimension: Determination


There are Seven Dimensions within this universe through which light becomes life and gives life.  The Seven Steps describe how energy moves through life in a constant and continuous cycle.  The Seven Dimensions refer to the seven levels of existence and the potential levels of awareness of that existence.

First, Second, Third.
Focus, Substance, Form.
Attraction, Appearance, Definition and Purpose.

Within the Fourth Dimension, Determination is the fourth level of existence and potential awareness, which stands alone by itself.  The nature of the impact of the first three levels has now been determined.  The attraction will be seen at that moment as either positive or negative.  The impact will be either creative or destructive and our challenge now is to determine what to do with it.

7 Steps of Process – Determination


The fourth step of process is DETERMINATION. Here, the impact has been determined and the attraction will be seen at that moment as either positive or negative. You will see the impact as creative or destructive and you will determine what to do with it. In our example, you see the form of the sunflower and determine that it is very beautiful where it grows and so choose not to cut it. You could have also decided that its pollen aggravated your hay fever and moved away from it. Or you could have decided to cut the sunflower and take it home to eat the sunflower seeds.

However, if at the point of determination, you do not have acceptance and tolerance of the action or object, if you get into judgments or comparisons, etc., you will create limitations and block the next step