Seven Dimensions: Completion


There are Seven Dimensions within this universe through which light becomes life and gives life.  The Seven Steps describe how energy moves through life in a constant and continuous cycle.  The Seven Dimensions refer to the seven levels of existence and the potential levels of awareness of that existence.

Completion (sometimes called Solution) is the expression of artistic originality into all forms of all states of consciousness.  All the consciousness of minerals as holders; plants as givers; animals as receivers; and all states of consciousness of humans as determiners equal a sacred measurement of ten.  Light is creating itself into all forms of all things.  Thus, the Step of Completion is both the end and the beginning – a new revolutionary cycle begins even as one completes itself.  Obtaining solution on one level merely opens the door to the next level of challenge.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s