Fourth Dimension: Determination


There are Seven Dimensions within this universe through which light becomes life and gives life.  The Seven Steps describe how energy moves through life in a constant and continuous cycle.  The Seven Dimensions refer to the seven levels of existence and the potential levels of awareness of that existence.

First, Second, Third.
Focus, Substance, Form.
Attraction, Appearance, Definition and Purpose.

Within the Fourth Dimension, Determination is the fourth level of existence and potential awareness, which stands alone by itself.  The nature of the impact of the first three levels has now been determined.  The attraction will be seen at that moment as either positive or negative.  The impact will be either creative or destructive and our challenge now is to determine what to do with it.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s