7 Arrows – Light Arrow of Self-Pleasure


Who wouldn’t want to pick up the 4th Light Arrow of Self-Pleasure?  Loving self for pleasure’s sake is the concept of Self-Pleasure.  The foundation for this arrow is being self-aware, finding the value within and self-worth within the appreciate yourself, and increasing your self-esteem, knowing that this creates self-acceptance.

Picking up the Light Arrow of Self-Pleasure breaks the dark arrow of comparisons.  Our circle of self is so strong that we no longer need an external group identity support system to validate our judgments and separations.

Instead, our hearts are open because we have opted to experience the pleasure of self for the shear sake of pleasure!


2 thoughts on “7 Arrows – Light Arrow of Self-Pleasure

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s