The Dance of the Twenty Count: Inspiration

“This is 20. One of the first ways to learn the 20 Count is to see it as though you are each power, each number and say it in this way:

‘I am 20. I am Wakan Tanka. I am the Great Spirit.

I am WahKahn the creatress, the Great Grandmother. I am SsKwan the Creator, the Great Grandfather.

I am the universal force and the universal law.

I am the sphere of pure orgastic light of love and awareness. I am the Great Spirit. I am 20.’

If you say it that way, something starts to happen inside. Rather than seeing it as something out there, it’s not. It’s in here, and that what I want you to connect to, because it does something very magickal.

It helps you to understand your part of being the solution instead of the problem in the universe and the planet.”

– Harley SwiftDeer Reagan, 1989

bald eagle image

Photo Source: Crosswind by Sitzwohl Bernhard

The Dance of the Twenty Count: 11- 20 As Above Recap

The Dance of the Twenty Count: 1- 10 So Below Recap

The Dance of the Twenty Count: An Intro

Leave a Reply

